Go Kick-Ass! compilation set for release September 8

Announcing Go Kick-Ass! – a compilation of brand new music featuring The Bare Minimum, By Octopi, Cold Dead Hands CA, Fire Hydrant, Hysterics, The Mendozaz, Mip Power Trio, Sixteen Scandals, The Supervoids, Wasting Time and Wednesday Bender.

Available on CD via Cartridge Heart September 8.

Cover illustration by Miller Marshall.